Array ( [id] => 7786 [title] => Let's Dance for Sport Relief [description] => Celebrities dance to famous songs/routines in order to raise money for Comic Relief. [thumbnail] => show_7786.jpg [permalink] => lets-dance-for-sport-relief [chd_id] => 0 [flix_id] => 0 [chde_id] => 0 [network] => BBC One [sidereel_url] => http://www.sidereel.com/tv-shows/behind-the-headlights [imdb_id] => tt1390451 [tmdb_id] => 17557 [tvdb_id] => 0 [type] => 1 [featured] => 0 [last_episode] => 2015-09-21 02:27:31 [imdb_rating] => 4.6 [meta] => Array ( [year_started] => 2009 [air_time] => , 7:00 PM EST [release_date] => 2009-02-21 [stars] => Array ( [0] => Steve Jones [1] => Alex Jones [2] => Brian Blessed [3] => Claudia Winkleman ) [countries] => Array ( [0] => UK ) [keywords] => Array ( [0] => apostrophe in title [1] => five word title [2] => non fiction ) [duration] => ) [autoembeds] => 0 [status_sidereel] => [status_trakt] => ended [lastChecked] => 2020-10-13 05:38:32 [views] => 0 [rating] => 0 [categories] => Array ( [26161172] => Array ( [id] => 26161172 [tag] => Comedy [perma] => comedy [tag_id] => 1 [show_id] => 7786 [lastChecked] => 2020-10-28 05:40:02 ) [26161173] => Array ( [id] => 26161173 [tag] => Reality-TV [perma] => reality-tv [tag_id] => 3 [show_id] => 7786 [lastChecked] => 2020-10-28 05:40:02 ) ) ) 1 Array ( [year_started] => 2009 [air_time] => , 7:00 PM EST [release_date] => 2009-02-21 [stars] => Array ( [0] => Steve Jones [1] => Alex Jones [2] => Brian Blessed [3] => Claudia Winkleman ) [countries] => Array ( [0] => UK ) [keywords] => Array ( [0] => apostrophe in title [1] => five word title [2] => non fiction ) [duration] => ) 1 Array ( [actors] => Array ( [0] => Array ( [role] => Himself - Presenter [name] => Steve Jones [slug] => steve-jones-4 [image_thumb] => thumb_steve-jones.jpg ) [1] => Array ( [role] => Herself - Presenter [name] => Alex Jones [slug] => alex-jones-2 [image_thumb] => ) [2] => Array ( [role] => Herself - Presenter [name] => Claudia Winkleman [slug] => claudia-winkleman [image_thumb] => thumb_claudia-winkleman.jpg ) [3] => Array ( [role] => Himself - Contestant [name] => Ricky Hatton [slug] => ricky-hatton [image_thumb] => thumb_ricky-hatton.jpg ) [4] => Array ( [role] => Herself - Judge [name] => Mel Giedroyc [slug] => mel-giedroyc [image_thumb] => thumb_mel-giedroyc.jpg ) [5] => Array ( [role] => Himself - Judge [name] => Bradley Walsh [slug] => bradley-walsh [image_thumb] => thumb_bradley-walsh.jpg ) [6] => Array ( [role] => Herself - Judge [name] => Tameka Empson [slug] => tameka-empson [image_thumb] => thumb_tameka-empson.jpg ) [7] => Array ( [role] => Himself - Contestant [name] => Jon Culshaw [slug] => jon-culshaw [image_thumb] => thumb_jon-culshaw.jpg ) [8] => Array ( [role] => Herself - Contestant [name] => Vanessa Feltz [slug] => vanessa-feltz [image_thumb] => thumb_vanessa-feltz.jpg ) [9] => Array ( [role] => Herself - Performer [name] => Kimberley Walsh [slug] => kimberley-walsh [image_thumb] => ) [10] => Array ( [role] => Herself - Contestant [name] => Kim Woodburn [slug] => kim-woodburn [image_thumb] => ) [11] => Array ( [role] => Himself - Contestant [name] => Keith Duffy [slug] => keith-duffy [image_thumb] => ) [12] => Array ( [role] => Himself - Judge [name] => Lee Mack [slug] => lee-mack [image_thumb] => thumb_lee-mack.jpg ) [13] => Array ( [role] => Keith Lemon - Judge [name] => Leigh Francis [slug] => leigh-francis-2 [image_thumb] => thumb_leigh-francis.jpg ) [14] => Array ( [role] => Lee Nelson - Contestant [name] => Simon Brodkin [slug] => simon-brodkin-1 [image_thumb] => ) ) [directors] => ) 1 1

Let's Dance for Sport Relief on BBC One

Celebrities dance to famous songs/routines in order to raise money for Comic Relief.

Starring: Steve Jones, Alex Jones, Claudia Winkleman, Ricky Hatton, Mel Giedroyc, Bradley Walsh, Tameka Empson, Jon Culshaw, Vanessa Feltz, Kimberley Walsh, Kim Woodburn, Keith Duffy, Lee Mack, Leigh Francis, Simon Brodkin

Genres: Comedy, Reality-TV

E

Other Seasons 1 2 3 4 5

Array ( [episode_id] => 248478 [episodetitle] => Heat One [title] => Let's Dance for Sport Relief [thumbnail] => https://img.u.watch/375/245/images/fanart/tvshows/tt1390451.jpg [description] => The guest panellists are Emma Bunton and Michael McIntyre. Also premièred is the video for the charity single "Islands in the Stream" released by Ruth Jones and Rob Brydon and featuring Tom Jones. [season] => 1 [episode] => 1 [imdb_rating] => [date_aired] => February 21st, 2009 [languages] => Array ( ) [links] => Array ( ) [seen] => 0 [perma] => lets-dance-for-sport-relief [aired] => Aired [rated_episode] => 0 [rating] => Array ( [count] => 0 [rating] => ) ) 1 Heat One Let's Dance for Sport Relief
Array ( [episode_id] => 248479 [episodetitle] => Heat Two [title] => Let's Dance for Sport Relief [thumbnail] => https://img.u.watch/375/245/images/fanart/tvshows/tt1390451.jpg [description] => The guest panellists are Jamelia and Paul O'Grady. [season] => 1 [episode] => 2 [imdb_rating] => [date_aired] => February 28th, 2009 [languages] => Array ( ) [links] => Array ( ) [seen] => 0 [perma] => lets-dance-for-sport-relief [aired] => Aired [rated_episode] => 0 [rating] => Array ( [count] => 0 [rating] => ) ) 1 Heat Two Let's Dance for Sport Relief
Array ( [episode_id] => 248480 [episodetitle] => Heat Three [title] => Let's Dance for Sport Relief [thumbnail] => https://img.u.watch/375/245/images/fanart/tvshows/tt1390451.jpg [description] => The guest panellists are Lisa Snowdon and Dara Ó Briain. [season] => 1 [episode] => 3 [imdb_rating] => [date_aired] => March 7th, 2009 [languages] => Array ( ) [links] => Array ( ) [seen] => 0 [perma] => lets-dance-for-sport-relief [aired] => Aired [rated_episode] => 0 [rating] => Array ( [count] => 0 [rating] => ) ) 1 Heat Three Let's Dance for Sport Relief
Array ( [episode_id] => 248481 [episodetitle] => The Final [title] => Let's Dance for Sport Relief [thumbnail] => https://img.u.watch/375/245/images/fanart/tvshows/tt1390451.jpg [description] => The guest panellists are Denise van Outen and Michael McIntyre. Ruth Jones, Rob Brydon and Tom Jones perform their charity single "Islands in the Stream" again, Alesha Dixon perform "Let's Get Excited" and the cast of Hairspray perform "You Can't Stop the Beat". [season] => 1 [episode] => 4 [imdb_rating] => [date_aired] => March 14th, 2009 [languages] => Array ( ) [links] => Array ( ) [seen] => 0 [perma] => lets-dance-for-sport-relief [aired] => Aired [rated_episode] => 0 [rating] => Array ( [count] => 0 [rating] => ) ) 1 The Final Let's Dance for Sport Relief
array(1) { ["first"]=> array(2) { ["title"]=> string(63) "TV series like Let's Dance for Sport Relief..." ["items"]=> array(10) { [0]=> array(7) { ["title"]=> string(18) "Reality Bites Back" ["permalink"]=> string(39) "https://u.watch/show/reality-bites-back" ["thumb"]=> string(53) "https://img.u.watch/300/450/thumbs/show_103830883.jpg" ["status_sidereel"]=> string(9) "Concluded" ["status_trakt"]=> string(0) "" ["id"]=> string(9) "103830883" ["type"]=> string(4) "show" } [1]=> array(7) { ["title"]=> string(15) "The Simple Life" ["permalink"]=> string(36) "https://u.watch/show/the-simple-life" ["thumb"]=> string(48) "https://img.u.watch/300/450/thumbs/show_9271.jpg" ["status_sidereel"]=> string(9) "Concluded" ["status_trakt"]=> string(0) "" ["id"]=> string(4) "9271" ["type"]=> string(4) "show" } [2]=> array(7) { ["title"]=> string(26) "Not Safe with Nikki Glaser" ["permalink"]=> string(47) "https://u.watch/show/not-safe-with-nikki-glaser" ["thumb"]=> string(49) "https://img.u.watch/300/450/thumbs/show_12062.jpg" ["status_sidereel"]=> string(8) "OnHiatus" ["status_trakt"]=> string(0) "" ["id"]=> string(5) "12062" ["type"]=> string(4) "show" } [3]=> array(7) { ["title"]=> string(10) "Bad Robots" ["permalink"]=> string(31) "https://u.watch/show/bad-robots" ["thumb"]=> string(53) "https://img.u.watch/300/450/thumbs/show_103830458.jpg" ["status_sidereel"]=> string(0) "" ["status_trakt"]=> string(0) "" ["id"]=> string(9) "103830458" ["type"]=> string(4) "show" } [4]=> array(7) { ["title"]=> string(12) "Team Sanchez" ["permalink"]=> string(33) "https://u.watch/show/team-sanchez" ["thumb"]=> string(48) "https://img.u.watch/300/450/thumbs/show_9300.jpg" ["status_sidereel"]=> string(9) "Concluded" ["status_trakt"]=> string(0) "" ["id"]=> string(4) "9300" ["type"]=> string(4) "show" } [5]=> array(7) { ["title"]=> string(9) "Splatalot" ["permalink"]=> string(30) "https://u.watch/show/splatalot" ["thumb"]=> string(48) "https://img.u.watch/300/450/thumbs/show_7538.jpg" ["status_sidereel"]=> string(0) "" ["status_trakt"]=> string(0) "" ["id"]=> string(4) "7538" ["type"]=> string(4) "show" } [6]=> array(7) { ["title"]=> string(19) "The Moaning of Life" ["permalink"]=> string(40) "https://u.watch/show/the-moaning-of-life" ["thumb"]=> string(76) "https://img.u.watch/300/450/thumbs/show_35256293235fc0921aa35258cd0b39f0.jpg" ["status_sidereel"]=> string(0) "" ["status_trakt"]=> string(0) "" ["id"]=> string(4) "1867" ["type"]=> string(4) "show" } [7]=> array(7) { ["title"]=> string(12) "Jersey Shore" ["permalink"]=> string(33) "https://u.watch/show/jersey-shore" ["thumb"]=> string(76) "https://img.u.watch/300/450/thumbs/show_cec6a1fe22d57938df5fca54a0b9c3f9.jpg" ["status_sidereel"]=> string(9) "Concluded" ["status_trakt"]=> string(0) "" ["id"]=> string(3) "862" ["type"]=> string(4) "show" } [8]=> array(7) { ["title"]=> string(36) "Kathy Griffin: My Life on the D-List" ["permalink"]=> string(56) "https://u.watch/show/kathy-griffin-my-life-on-the-d-list" ["thumb"]=> string(48) "https://img.u.watch/300/450/thumbs/show_9086.jpg" ["status_sidereel"]=> string(9) "Concluded" ["status_trakt"]=> string(0) "" ["id"]=> string(4) "9086" ["type"]=> string(4) "show" } [9]=> array(7) { ["title"]=> string(24) "FETCH! with Ruff Ruffman" ["permalink"]=> string(44) "https://u.watch/show/fetch-with-ruff-ruffman" ["thumb"]=> string(76) "https://img.u.watch/300/450/thumbs/show_d0ec46605e3f3dc67d80c7d6043c5b23.jpg" ["status_sidereel"]=> string(0) "" ["status_trakt"]=> string(0) "" ["id"]=> string(4) "3079" ["type"]=> string(4) "show" } } } }

T

Array ( [title] => Reality Bites Back [permalink] => https://u.watch/show/reality-bites-back [thumb] => https://img.u.watch/300/450/thumbs/show_103830883.jpg [status_sidereel] => Concluded [status_trakt] => [id] => 103830883 [type] => show ) 1 Reality Bites Back
Array ( [title] => The Simple Life [permalink] => https://u.watch/show/the-simple-life [thumb] => https://img.u.watch/300/450/thumbs/show_9271.jpg [status_sidereel] => Concluded [status_trakt] => [id] => 9271 [type] => show ) 1 The Simple Life
Array ( [title] => Not Safe with Nikki Glaser [permalink] => https://u.watch/show/not-safe-with-nikki-glaser [thumb] => https://img.u.watch/300/450/thumbs/show_12062.jpg [status_sidereel] => OnHiatus [status_trakt] => [id] => 12062 [type] => show ) 1 Not Safe with Nikki Glaser
Array ( [title] => Bad Robots [permalink] => https://u.watch/show/bad-robots [thumb] => https://img.u.watch/300/450/thumbs/show_103830458.jpg [status_sidereel] => [status_trakt] => [id] => 103830458 [type] => show ) 1 Bad Robots
Array ( [title] => Team Sanchez [permalink] => https://u.watch/show/team-sanchez [thumb] => https://img.u.watch/300/450/thumbs/show_9300.jpg [status_sidereel] => Concluded [status_trakt] => [id] => 9300 [type] => show ) 1 Team Sanchez
Array ( [title] => Splatalot [permalink] => https://u.watch/show/splatalot [thumb] => https://img.u.watch/300/450/thumbs/show_7538.jpg [status_sidereel] => [status_trakt] => [id] => 7538 [type] => show ) 1 Splatalot
Array ( [title] => The Moaning of Life [permalink] => https://u.watch/show/the-moaning-of-life [thumb] => https://img.u.watch/300/450/thumbs/show_35256293235fc0921aa35258cd0b39f0.jpg [status_sidereel] => [status_trakt] => [id] => 1867 [type] => show ) 1 The Moaning of Life
Array ( [title] => Jersey Shore [permalink] => https://u.watch/show/jersey-shore [thumb] => https://img.u.watch/300/450/thumbs/show_cec6a1fe22d57938df5fca54a0b9c3f9.jpg [status_sidereel] => Concluded [status_trakt] => [id] => 862 [type] => show ) 1 Jersey Shore
Array ( [title] => Kathy Griffin: My Life on the D-List [permalink] => https://u.watch/show/kathy-griffin-my-life-on-the-d-list [thumb] => https://img.u.watch/300/450/thumbs/show_9086.jpg [status_sidereel] => Concluded [status_trakt] => [id] => 9086 [type] => show ) 1 Kathy Griffin: My Life on the D-List
Array ( [title] => FETCH! with Ruff Ruffman [permalink] => https://u.watch/show/fetch-with-ruff-ruffman [thumb] => https://img.u.watch/300/450/thumbs/show_d0ec46605e3f3dc67d80c7d6043c5b23.jpg [status_sidereel] => [status_trakt] => [id] => 3079 [type] => show ) 1 FETCH! with Ruff Ruffman